Koilozhugu IV – 4 Vols, SVS

Rs.700.00 Rs.650.00

Koilozhugu Part IV This is the IVth Part in a Series of VII Parts.

It consists of 4 volumes :

Volume 1 – Sriranga Maahaathmiyam –  ஸ்ரீரங்க மாஹாத்மியம் Sathadhyayee,Dasadhyayee
Volume 2 – Panguni Uthiram ( Mattaiyadi) Festival Volume 3 –  Explanation for 247 Hymns pertaining to Srirangam sung by 11 Azhwars.
Volume 4 – Srirangam Inscriptions ( 1st volume of 2 volumes)  


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.